Events

Enjoy live trad and folk music every night at The Five Points. With different acts throughout the week, we pride ourselves in hosting the best selection of musicians in the city.

The Whyos

Monday 25th September

Monday’s at The Five Points bring together four of the most prominent Irish musicians in the Belfa...

More Info

Conor Mallon & Friends

Tuesday 26th September

Conor Mallon has firmly placed himself at the peak of the new generation of Irish musicians. He bega...

More Info

Tommy McNulty

Wednesday 27th September

Tommy McNulty is a singer/songwriter from Co.Down with a passion for traditional and modern music. U...

More Info

Unreel

Thursday 28th September

Unreel are now a regular duo on the Five Points stage! Hailing from Tyrone, Keelan's love for folk m...

More Info

The Rare ‘Aul Stuff

Sunday 1st October

We are proud to have this group of local talent as a regular Sunday fixture at The Five Points! The ...

More Info

The Whyos

Monday 2nd October

Monday’s at The Five Points bring together four of the most prominent Irish musicians in the Belfa...

More Info

Conor Mallon & Friends

Tuesday 3rd October

Conor Mallon has firmly placed himself at the peak of the new generation of Irish musicians. He bega...

More Info

Tommy McNulty

Wednesday 4th October

Tommy McNulty is a singer/songwriter from Co.Down with a passion for traditional and modern music. U...

More Info

Unreel

Thursday 5th October

Unreel are now a regular duo on the Five Points stage! Hailing from Tyrone, Keelan's love for folk m...

More Info

Conor Mallon & Friends

Tuesday 10th October

Conor Mallon has firmly placed himself at the peak of the new generation of Irish musicians. He bega...

More Info

Tommy McNulty

Wednesday 11th October

Tommy McNulty is a singer/songwriter from Co.Down with a passion for traditional and modern music. U...

More Info

Unreel

Thursday 12th October

Unreel are now a regular duo on the Five Points stage! Hailing from Tyrone, Keelan's love for folk m...

More Info

Tommy McNulty

Wednesday 18th October

Tommy McNulty is a singer/songwriter from Co.Down with a passion for traditional and modern music. U...

More Info

Unreel

Thursday 19th October

Unreel are now a regular duo on the Five Points stage! Hailing from Tyrone, Keelan's love for folk m...

More Info

Tommy McNulty

Wednesday 25th October

Tommy McNulty is a singer/songwriter from Co.Down with a passion for traditional and modern music. U...

More Info

Unreel

Thursday 26th October

Unreel are now a regular duo on the Five Points stage! Hailing from Tyrone, Keelan's love for folk m...

More Info

Tommy McNulty

Wednesday 1st November

Tommy McNulty is a singer/songwriter from Co.Down with a passion for traditional and modern music. U...

More Info

Tommy McNulty

Wednesday 8th November

Tommy McNulty is a singer/songwriter from Co.Down with a passion for traditional and modern music. U...

More Info

Tommy McNulty

Wednesday 15th November

Tommy McNulty is a singer/songwriter from Co.Down with a passion for traditional and modern music. U...

More Info

Tommy McNulty

Wednesday 22nd November

Tommy McNulty is a singer/songwriter from Co.Down with a passion for traditional and modern music. U...

More Info

Tommy McNulty

Wednesday 29th November

Tommy McNulty is a singer/songwriter from Co.Down with a passion for traditional and modern music. U...

More Info

Tommy McNulty

Wednesday 6th December

Tommy McNulty is a singer/songwriter from Co.Down with a passion for traditional and modern music. U...

More Info

Tommy McNulty

Wednesday 13th December

Tommy McNulty is a singer/songwriter from Co.Down with a passion for traditional and modern music. U...

More Info

Tommy McNulty

Wednesday 20th December

Tommy McNulty is a singer/songwriter from Co.Down with a passion for traditional and modern music. U...

More Info

Tommy McNulty

Wednesday 27th December

Tommy McNulty is a singer/songwriter from Co.Down with a passion for traditional and modern music. U...

More Info