Events

Enjoy live trad and folk music every night at The Points. With different acts throughout the week, we pride ourselves in hosting the best selection of musicians in the city.

MICKO

Friday 24th November

MICKO is a solo folk musician from Co.Tyrone. More commonly seen performing with his band The Hootin...

More Info

Drunken Lullabies

Friday 24th November

Drunken Lullabies are a three-piece band based near Omagh. We formed early in October 2011 and are m...

More Info

The Convicts

Saturday 25th November

For over the last 2 years The Convicts have built a reputation based on their love and dedication to...

More Info

The Whyos

Monday 27th November

Monday’s at The Five Points bring together three of the most prominent Irish musicians in the Belf...

More Info

Conor Mallon & Friends

Tuesday 28th November

Conor Mallon has firmly placed himself at the peak of the new generation of Irish musicians. He bega...

More Info

Tommy McNulty

Wednesday 29th November

Tommy McNulty is a singer/songwriter from Co.Down with a passion for traditional and modern music. U...

More Info

The Convicts

Thursday 30th November

For over the last 2 years The Convicts have built a reputation based on their love and dedication to...

More Info

MICKO

Friday 1st December

MICKO is a solo folk musician from Co.Tyrone. More commonly seen performing with his band The Hootin...

More Info

Pure Blarney

Saturday 2nd December

As well as their own material the band has a large repertoire, covering the sounds of Van Morrison, ...

More Info

The Whyos

Monday 4th December

Monday’s at The Five Points bring together three of the most prominent Irish musicians in the Belf...

More Info

Conor Mallon & Friends

Tuesday 5th December

Conor Mallon has firmly placed himself at the peak of the new generation of Irish musicians. He bega...

More Info

Tommy McNulty

Wednesday 6th December

Tommy McNulty is a singer/songwriter from Co.Down with a passion for traditional and modern music. U...

More Info

Unreel

Thursday 7th December

Unreel are now a regular duo on the Five Points stage! Hailing from Tyrone, Keelan's love for folk m...

More Info

MICKO

Friday 8th December

MICKO is a solo folk musician from Co.Tyrone. More commonly seen performing with his band The Hootin...

More Info

The Whyos

Monday 11th December

Monday’s at The Five Points bring together three of the most prominent Irish musicians in the Belf...

More Info

Conor Mallon & Friends

Tuesday 12th December

Conor Mallon has firmly placed himself at the peak of the new generation of Irish musicians. He bega...

More Info

Tommy McNulty

Wednesday 13th December

Tommy McNulty is a singer/songwriter from Co.Down with a passion for traditional and modern music. U...

More Info

Unreel

Thursday 14th December

Unreel are now a regular duo on the Five Points stage! Hailing from Tyrone, Keelan's love for folk m...

More Info

MICKO

Friday 15th December

MICKO is a solo folk musician from Co.Tyrone. More commonly seen performing with his band The Hootin...

More Info

The Whyos

Monday 18th December

Monday’s at The Five Points bring together three of the most prominent Irish musicians in the Belf...

More Info

Conor Mallon & Friends

Tuesday 19th December

Conor Mallon has firmly placed himself at the peak of the new generation of Irish musicians. He bega...

More Info

Tommy McNulty

Wednesday 20th December

Tommy McNulty is a singer/songwriter from Co.Down with a passion for traditional and modern music. U...

More Info

Unreel

Thursday 21st December

Unreel are now a regular duo on the Five Points stage! Hailing from Tyrone, Keelan's love for folk m...

More Info

MICKO

Friday 22nd December

MICKO is a solo folk musician from Co.Tyrone. More commonly seen performing with his band The Hootin...

More Info

The Whyos

Monday 25th December

Monday’s at The Five Points bring together three of the most prominent Irish musicians in the Belf...

More Info

Conor Mallon & Friends

Tuesday 26th December

Conor Mallon has firmly placed himself at the peak of the new generation of Irish musicians. He bega...

More Info

Tommy McNulty

Wednesday 27th December

Tommy McNulty is a singer/songwriter from Co.Down with a passion for traditional and modern music. U...

More Info

Unreel

Thursday 28th December

Unreel are now a regular duo on the Five Points stage! Hailing from Tyrone, Keelan's love for folk m...

More Info

MICKO

Friday 29th December

MICKO is a solo folk musician from Co.Tyrone. More commonly seen performing with his band The Hootin...

More Info

The Whyos

Monday 1st January

Monday’s at The Five Points bring together three of the most prominent Irish musicians in the Belf...

More Info

Conor Mallon & Friends

Tuesday 2nd January

Conor Mallon has firmly placed himself at the peak of the new generation of Irish musicians. He bega...

More Info

Unreel

Thursday 4th January

Unreel are now a regular duo on the Five Points stage! Hailing from Tyrone, Keelan's love for folk m...

More Info

MICKO

Friday 5th January

MICKO is a solo folk musician from Co.Tyrone. More commonly seen performing with his band The Hootin...

More Info

The Whyos

Monday 8th January

Monday’s at The Five Points bring together three of the most prominent Irish musicians in the Belf...

More Info

Conor Mallon & Friends

Tuesday 9th January

Conor Mallon has firmly placed himself at the peak of the new generation of Irish musicians. He bega...

More Info

Unreel

Thursday 11th January

Unreel are now a regular duo on the Five Points stage! Hailing from Tyrone, Keelan's love for folk m...

More Info

MICKO

Friday 12th January

MICKO is a solo folk musician from Co.Tyrone. More commonly seen performing with his band The Hootin...

More Info

The Whyos

Monday 15th January

Monday’s at The Five Points bring together three of the most prominent Irish musicians in the Belf...

More Info

Conor Mallon & Friends

Tuesday 16th January

Conor Mallon has firmly placed himself at the peak of the new generation of Irish musicians. He bega...

More Info

Unreel

Thursday 18th January

Unreel are now a regular duo on the Five Points stage! Hailing from Tyrone, Keelan's love for folk m...

More Info